top of page

"Paper Airplane-Sent From Me to You" Writing Update

Greetings and salutations, internet! My name is Phantom-chan and I decided to update you guys on Eternal Phantoms English visual novel- "Paper Airplane-Sent From Me to You". So, being the main writer, leader, and main recruiter of the project; I have a very busy schedule and is often moving around on the social webs. Recently, I was released from my prison, known as "school" and has been working furiously on the writing/script of the story.

For those who are new to the project, I have posted on Lemmasoft and possibly some other places that while I was still in school- I was going to change my tactics from writing out the entire chapter to just writing out the dialogue and then returning to the chapters to fill in the rest. As the days go by, so does the number of completed "dialogue chapters". And finally... Today, June 21st, I have finished writing the dialogue chapters for the main story. All that is left for me to do is to write out the endings (dialogue version of course), return to the first dialogue chapters and then finish everything writing/story wise . After that, I'll most likely lend a helping hand with my art team and starting creating CG's and backgrounds. Speaking of art, we are still welcoming artists to the team- mainly ones that can draw fairly decent backgrounds. If you are an artist and would like to help out or join as an official member for BG's, feel free to email me using the "Contact page", labeling the subject "Back Grounds". It is really exciting to know that after approximately 6 months and 5 days, the visual novel project that the team has been working so hard on will be nearly completed.

For fans that have shown support of the project, be sure to be prepared for the team will have a very sweet gift as a thank you. It won't be anything to fancy, but it is the least that Eternal Phantoms can do to show how much we appreciate the support.

Well, this is Phantom-chan saying goodbye. See ya!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page