top of page

Birthday Wishes

Today is my 16th birthday, and in 5 in the morning as I prepared my lunch for school, my mother asked me "Ano ang iyong nais kaarawan sa taong ito?" or rather "What is your birthday wish this year?" At first, I didn't really know because all of my birthday wishes were always the same. "Another year of good health, your safety, and peace in the world."

But this year, I have a new addition to the wish. "Another year of good health, your safety, peace in the world, and for my visual novel project to do well." It may be selfish, but I really just want to be famous. I don't want to be unnoticed and alone forever. So I really hope that this visual novel can at least give the team a name. A name that someday in the future, will be known by different communities around the world.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page